polewpeer.blogg.se

Walkthrough new update survivors the quest
Walkthrough new update survivors the quest










walkthrough new update survivors the quest

the jewel games are fun so far I haven’t came across any that is to hard to beat yet. I do wish you would make it so the lianas and branches stood out a bit more from the regular scenery though, it's a little difficult to find them mixed in with all the rest of the background. The game runs great, graphics aren't bad, controls are really easy to learn and storyline so far has kept me fairly interested, bravo to the devs because it's hard to get me and keep me interested in a mobile app game longer than a few days or a week. I'm giving this a 4/5 though because the mini game you have to play every time you want to complete an objective or cook food is getting quite tedious and repetitive, it's a little harder to understand how you're supposed to get extra lives back if you lose in the mini game and I'd like to be able to earn more diamonds to upgrade stuff (since probably 75% of the player base for this game are younger people, they're not likely going to have the money or ability to pay for more diamonds in the store, yet trying to earn diamonds seems to also be really hard and is starting to get boring. This game is great for all the times that you're bored out of your mind and want something interesting to play. That said, that’s really my only complaint. I tried remedying it by using a stylus for awhile, but that just became inconvenient and was honestly frustrating that I’d need to bring an extra tool around with me for one single game. Like I’ve said, I’ve played numerous match-3s in the past and currently, and this is literally the only game this has been an issue for, so it’s definitely an odd one out. It’s happened too often to be a coincidence, and I don’t have gigantic fingers either. Usually right next to the move I’d intended to make and was sure I’d swiped for. I’ve been playing for a reasonable amount of time now, and I’ve been playing match-3 games for far longer, and yet this is the only match-3 I keep finding to make moves I never swiped for. My only complaint has to do with the match-3 games: it /seriously/ needs better calibration.

walkthrough new update survivors the quest

Totally wasn’t expecting to get hooked, but there’s a lot to do in this game and in so many ways, and the plot really keeps you going, so it’s quite difficult to get bored. I was pleasantly surprised with this game-it’s a great mix of plot, small hidden object games, match-3s, and general run-around-and-complete-tasks sort of thing.












Walkthrough new update survivors the quest